## alon so can son

#### Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's

## Arts, Science and Commerce College, Ozar (MiG), Nashik-422206.

Phone No.:(02550) 275219Email: ozarcollege@gmail.com

Website: https://mvpozarcollege.edu.in NAAC Reaccredited 'B++' grade

## Affiliated to S.P.P.U., Pune: PU/NS/ASC/027 (1984) AISHE: C-41965 Internal Quality Assurance Cell (2021-2022)

### **Report of Event/ Programme**

Γ	T	
Name of the Department/ committee	Physics	
Name of the Coordinator	Smt.V.S. Shimpankar	
Title of the Event/ Programme	Solar Study Lamp	
Date /Period of Event/ Programme	17/05/2022,Tuesday	
Objective of the event/Programme	Awareness of Solar energy (Credit Course)	
Sponsored Agency /Institute	Arts, Science and Commerce College, Ozar (MiG)	
Total No. of the Participant	100	
Total No. of the Teacher Participant	05	
Name of the Expert /Invitee/Lecturer	1.Bhumika Parehar	
-	2.Siddhi Raorane	
(With Designation, Contact, Address &	3.Amruta Wadkar	
	4.Jasu kamble	
email etc.)	Energy Swaraj Foundation,IIT Mumbai.	
Venue of the Event/ Programme	Seminar Hall	
Programme Outcome	<ul> <li>i) Students get awareness about solar energy which is very necessary as a energy source.</li> <li>ii) Because of this activity students get help to earn extra credit.</li> </ul>	

Smt. V. S. Shimpankar Coordinator Co-ordinator
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Ata, Science and Commerce Codego
Coversion Diet Medi-422 208

PRINCIPAL
Arts, Science and Commerce College
Other (Mig), Diet. New July 22













Smt. V. S. Shimpankar Coordinator Co-ordinator
Internal Quality Assurance Cell
Arts, Science and Commerce Colleg
Counties), Dist. Healt-422 208

PRINCIPAL
Arts, Science and Commerce College
Qiher(Mig), Diet.Nee ik-122 200





# M.V.P. Samaj's Arts, Science and Commerce College Ozar (mig) Tal-Niphad, Dist-Nashik Solar Study Lamp Attendance of Students

Sr.No	Name of Students	Signature
1.	Bhalerao Gaurav Rajendra	Phulesis
2.	GhumareDeepaliArun	Dipanti
3.	Kale Pallavi Sanjay	Q cate
4.	KshirsagarAartiShivaji	dream
5.	ShelarAmruta Narayan	Mill.
6.	Zalte Rajshri Subhash	Perlo-
7.	Dhikale Swati Gangadhar	<b>A</b>
8.	Bendkule Nileshwari Hiraman	Notestaneo.
9.	Dhikale Yogita Sharad	ushikata
10.	Vidhate gayatri durganth	- Modelet
11.	Sonawane Kanchan Yuvaraj	Girchan
12.	Chaudhari Pratiksha Subhash	Poulitaba
13.	Lokhande ekta vilas	2 Well
14.	Salunke Rutuja Balkrushna	O.br.
15.	Rayate Aditi Arun	Prayale
16.	Ugale Amol Santosh	Lever
17.	Chaudhari Nilesh Nivrutti	Tarken?
18.	Govardhane Sarvesh Kiran	52 K - G:
19.	Nale Shubham Ramdas	tale
20.	Raskar Parimal Prakash	Boxen
21.	Shinde Mayur Anil	marinole
22.	Nimbalkar Prathamesh Vijay	9/0-
23.	Pagere Prasad Bhika	Paters
24.	Pagare Pratiksha Bharat	Bagan
25.	Badiger Vaishali Prakash	badiger
26.	Bairagi Sakshi Rajendra	AR.
27.	Kuyate Sameer Pralhad	Beyout
28.	Dhumal Sameer Raosaheb	Gamumal



		TO The state of
29.	Salve Bharti Ravindra	Shindle
30.	Sonawane Poonam Avinash	Brownie
31.	Krushnkant govind mogal	trucks for
32.	Suryawanshi Siddhi Ravindra	Bullanshi
33.	Bhavsar Gaurav Vishwas	Coloner
34.	Kale Suraj Shivaji	Jule:
35.	Suryawanshi Chetan Balu	Selutry
36.	Vishal Anil Jadhav	Capyley
37.	Sonawane Aniket Digambar	The state of the s
38.	Tidake Shivam Chindhu	Selin
39.	Arab Afarin Kalim	teau
40.	Bhavar Shubhangi Ashok	GOTTON.
41.	Bhawar Shital pravin	Free
42.	Borse Pushkar Sham	A. B8256
43.	Dherange Jayesh Shashikant	Sturre.
44.	Domse Eshwary kundan	8 hs
45.	Gawali Chetan Kailsh	Uk. Gava Li
46.	Jondhale prajkta Shivaji	Teafu
47.	Tidke Sakshi Rajendra	Burles
48.	Vighate Sanika Santosh	Quika
49.	Wagh Pranjal Somnath	- Frank
50.	Kale kirti Digambar	trale
51.	Halde dhanshree Eknath	mulde.
52.	Mandlik Pooja sampat	and to
53.	Ghumare Triveni Madhukar	the
54.	Ugale Avantika Dinesh	AN
55.	Kale Sidhhi Sunil	- Levie
56.	Ganore Poonam Bhausaheb	Banons
57.	Ostwal Manas Manoj	Altrop
58.	Aher Ashwin	Adien
59.	Tajne Rutika Ramkisan	Kather.
60.	Jadhav Shubhangi Balasaheb	8 Leei
61.	Mahale Sejal Prabhakar	France.
62.	Chaudhari Pratik Bajirao	
63.	Wagh ujjwala Shivaji	Muluph
	Mistari Shubhangi	(30)
64.	Shinde Sakshi	Chinde
65.	Bhambere Vrushali Ajay	Jre-
66.	Bhadake Dhanashri Nanasaheb	Mark
67.	Bhadake Dhanashri Nahasaheo	THEFT



68.	Jondhale Gayatri	Cospiase
69.	Borade Tejashree	
70.	Rasal Rachana	Rosel.
71.	Jadhay Bhumika	dia
72.	Jadhav Kamini	duim.
73.	Pawar Kishor	Translet !
74.	Govind Mahima	miton
75.	Vidhate Aniket	A.B. yidhate
76.	Daroga Jitkaur	Apaross
77.	Wature Rohit	Polito
78.	Tidke Shubham	Stule
79.	Surve Nishigandha	Nouve
80.	Jadhav Pratiksha	Padhav
81.	Shinde Sejal Vitthal	thinge
82.	Gachale Atul Ashok	Welling
83.	Boske Mayur Gurunath	German
84.	Dhomase Gautum Bhausaheb	(Dhame
85.	Kuyate Amol Sukdev	Quyou
86.	Malode Sarthak Keshav	Conecal
87.	Pinjari Danish Ayub	CUTAS OF
88	Godade varsha	Aphanda
89	Bhandare Ashwini	
90	Bhoir Kaveri	Bohole.
91	Mogal Nikita	Dor
92	Mali srusti	Smolu .
93	Jadhav Manoj	more.
94	More Uday	Sonde
95	Jadhav Jayavant	Jujerint.
96	Kale Shruti Ravindra	Micor
97	Dighe Sunil Pujari	Of Chauses
98	Bhavar Pavan Sahebrao	
99		Bende
100	Masure Arbaj	The state of the s

Smt. V. S. Shimpankar Coordinator

Co-ordinator Internal Quality Assurance Cell Arts, Science and Commerce College Ozar(http), Dist. Heelt-422 208

PRINCIPAL
Arts, 3cience and Commerce College
Other(Mig), Diet. Nee ik. 422

